You are invited to become an active member of CCRI

You are invited to become an active member of CCRI Whether you are a former Catholic no longer affiliated with the institutional Church, or appalled by the clerical sex abuse crisis, feeling excluded due to being divorced and remarried, a young adult who feels that your life issues are not being addressed by the church, wanting something more than just Sunday church, or someone who is seeking a more personal community, we hope that you join us in one or both of two ways that may enhance your own faith experience in today's world.

You may want to listen to our new CCRI Podcast series

You may want to listen to our new CCRI Podcast series We have just begun a CCRI Podcast series reaching out to Christians looking for alternate ways to live your faith. We invite you to find us at one of the following locations and listen to interviews with various Christian leaders who will offer new and creative ways for living our faith and even how we might assume greater responsibility for moving our faith experience forward into today's world. Check back often as we will be adding new Podcasts frequently.

  1. Anchor:
  2. Google casts: 
  3. Spotify:
  4. Breaker: 
  5. Pocket casts: 
  6. Radio Public: 

You may want to join us for an interactive Zoom call

We invite you to attend a CCRI Discussion Forum on Zoom. The discussion will be focused on how each of us is searching and finding various ways for living our faith in today's world. If one of the types of Christians described in the opening paragraph fits you, you may enjoy an online conversation with others who are feeling much like you.

We have two discussion forums scheduled at the moment to accommodate two different time zones with the hope that there will be many more to follow. To join either meeting, simply click on CCRI Discussion Forum at the appropriate time for your region of the world. 

These are the corresponding times for this meeting:

Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
San Francisco, CA Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 at 9:00:00 am PDT UTC-7 hours
New Orleans(USA - Louisiana) Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 at 11:00:00 am  CDT  UTC-5 hours
New York(USA - New York) Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 at 12:00:00 am SEDT UTC-4 hours
 Karachi(Pakistan - Sindh)  Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 at 9:00:00 pm  PKT UTC+5 hours
Mumbai(India - Maharashtra) Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 at 9:30:00 pm  IST UTC+5:30 hours
Johannesburg (South Africa)  Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm  SAST  UTC+2 hours
Paris(France), Amsterdam(Netherlands) Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 at 6:00:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours
Dublin(Ireland), London (UK) Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 at 5:00:00 pm IST UTC+1 hour
Rio de Janeiro(Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm  BRT UTC-3 hours
Mexico City(Mexico - Ciudad de México) Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 at 11:00:00 am  CDT UTC-5 hours
Nairobi(Kenya) Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 at 7:00:00 pm EAT  UTC+3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)  Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 at 16:00:00    

These are the corresponding times for the second meeting:

Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
Auckland (New Zealand) Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 4:00:00 pm NZST  UTC+12 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 12:00:00 noon AWST UTC+8 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 2:00:00 pm AEST UTC+10 hours
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland) Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 2:00:00 pm AEST UTC+10 hours
Suva (Fiji) Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 4:00:00 pm  FJT UTC+12 hours
Mumbai (India - Maharashtra) Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 9:30:00 am  IST UTC+5:30 hours
 Seoul (South Korea) Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 1:00:00 pm KST UTC+9 hours
Tokyo (Japan) Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 1:00:00 pm JST  UTC+9 hours
 Corresponding UTC (GMT)  Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 04:00:00    

Help us spread the word Post this information in your newsletters and websites and share this information with your personal contacts. Let's work together to make our Christian faith more alive in today's world. Looking forward to having you join with us either in our Podcasts and/or our Discussion Forums,

Rene Reid
CCRI director