Please support our work.

We support the Voices of Faith International Women's Day event in Rome on 8th March 2018

 

We live in times marked by change, but there are places where gender equality is being systematically overlooked. The Catholic Church is one of them.

Today, women are asking why the Church is so slow in recognising their value and opening governance and ministerial roles to them; roles that incorporate their faith, gifts, expertise and education into structures of authority at all levels.

Our world is facing a future more meaningful by the inclusion of women in significant positions. We will not let gender inequality undermine the longevity of the Church.

Our voices stir the winds of change, so we must speak. Will Pope Francis and our pastoral leaders listen?

Register to attend at https://voicesoffaith.org/event/

OR LIVE STREAM via the website 14:00 CET, 08:00 EST, 18:30 IST